2021-2022 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 08 4:00 PMHowell High SchoolWinding River
Howell High SchoolWinding River
Fri, Dec 10 8:40 PMFreehold Township H.S.Howell Ice World
Freehold Township H.S.Howell Ice World
Tue, Dec 14 3:30 PMMonroe Township HS (@ JersMonroe Township HS
Monroe Township HS (@ JersMonroe Township HS
Fri, Dec 17 6:00 PMToms River High School SouWinding River
Toms River High School SouWinding River
Tue, Dec 21 4:00 PMLacey Twp High School Winding River
Lacey Twp High School Winding River
Mon, Jan 03 4:00 PMLacey Twp High SchoolWinding River
Lacey Twp High SchoolWinding River
Wed, Jan 05 8:30 PMRed Bank Regional High SchRed Bank Armory
Red Bank Regional High SchRed Bank Armory
Fri, Jan 07 5:45 PMBrick Township High SchoolOcean Ice Palace
Brick Township High SchoolOcean Ice Palace
Thu, Jan 13 5:00 PMHowell High School Howell Ice World
Howell High School Howell Ice World
Fri, Jan 14 6:00 PMToms River High School SouWinding River
Toms River High School SouWinding River
Tue, Jan 18 4:00 PMOcean Township High SchoolWinding River
Ocean Township High SchoolWinding River
Fri, Jan 21 6:00 PMSouthern Regional H.S.Winding River
Southern Regional H.S.Winding River
Tue, Jan 25 4:00 PMBrick Township High SchoolWinding River
Brick Township High SchoolWinding River
Thu, Jan 27 TBAMiddletown High School SouMiddletown Ice World
Middletown High School SouMiddletown Ice World
Wed, Feb 02 4:00 PMWall High School Winding River
Wall High School Winding River
Fri, Feb 04 6:00 PMToms River North High SchoWinding River
Toms River North High SchoWinding River
Tue, Feb 08 4:00 PMFreehold Township H.S.Winding River
Freehold Township H.S.Winding River
Donate to The Eagle's Voice
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules