2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 07 Wall High School ( HS GYM)
Wall High School ( HS GYM)
Sat, Dec 11 Mater Dei Prep
Mater Dei Prep
Mon, Dec 13 Barnegat Twp. Schools
Barnegat Twp. Schools
Fri, Dec 17 Lacey Twp High School ( HS
Lacey Twp High School ( HS
Tue, Dec 21 Southern Regional H.S.
Southern Regional H.S.
Tue, Jan 04 Toms River North High Scho
Toms River North High Scho
Thu, Jan 06 Manalapan High School ( HS
Manalapan High School ( HS
Fri, Jan 07 Toms River High School Sou
Toms River High School Sou
Mon, Jan 10 Jackson Memorial HS
Jackson Memorial HS
Thu, Jan 13 Toms River High School Eas
Toms River High School Eas
Sat, Jan 15 Brick Memorial HS
Brick Memorial HS
Wed, Jan 19 Brick Township High School
Brick Township High School
Fri, Jan 21 Southern Regional H.S.
Southern Regional H.S.
Tue, Jan 25 Toms River North High Scho
Toms River North High Scho
Thu, Jan 27 Toms River High School Sou
Toms River High School Sou
Sat, Jan 29 Neptune High School
Neptune High School
Tue, Feb 01 * Jackson Memorial HS ( HS
* Jackson Memorial HS ( HS
Fri, Feb 04 Toms River High School Eas
Toms River High School Eas
Sat, Feb 05 Howell High School
Howell High School
Tue, Feb 08 Brick Memorial HS
Brick Memorial HS
Thu, Feb 10 Middletown High School Nor
Middletown High School Nor
Sat, Feb 12 Jackson Liberty High Schoo
Jackson Liberty High Schoo
Thu, Feb 24 Point Pleasant Borough H.S
Point Pleasant Borough H.S
Donate to The Eagle's Voice
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules